Curriculum Overview

 

Term

Start date

End date

1

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

2

Monday 6th November 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

3

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

4

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

5

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

6

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

October half term (2 weeks ) - 23rd October to 3rd November inclusive

Christmas holiday – Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January inclusive

February half term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inclusive

Easter holiday – Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April inclusive

May half term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inclusive

Monday 4thSeptember 2017

Tuesday 5thSeptember 2017

Wednesday 6thSeptember 2017

Thursday 7thSeptember 2017

Friday 8thSeptember 2017

Y12 Enrolment & timetables

Y12 Induction

activities

Normal lessons

Normal lessons

Normal lessons

Web Design by FDC

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies

OK, Hide this message.