Exam Results:

6th Form results will be available to students in the main hall on Thursday 16th August 9:30am until 11:30.

Year 11 GCSE Results will be available in the main hall on Thursday 23rd August 9:00- 11:30. All students must speak with a member of the Senior Leadership Team with their results and preferably with a parent present. Students must pick up exam results themselves- we are unable to release results to anyone else.

Year 10 are able to collect their English GCSE results on Thursday 23rd August from 10:00-11:30 or can wait until September. Please be advised that any queries about Year 10 exam results including retake information and requests for remarks will not be dealt with until students return to school in September.

 

Aylesford School Term Dates for the academic year - 2018/19

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Induction Day for Years 7/12 Students only

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Whole School Returns

Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 5th November 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

  • Two Week October Half Term- beginning 22nd October 2018
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Staff Inset Days:- Monday 3rd September 2018

 

 

 

Courage Confidence Character

  • Student Council
Are you: • Reliable? • Responsible? • Friendly and approachable? • Good at listening? • Honest? • Hardworking? • Passionate about helping others?
Time-to-Change.png

Academic

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

aylesfordlogotransparent

Aylesford School

 

Divergent Logo

 

 

 

 

We are a small MAT that

  • Values partnership of equals
  • wants to grow excellent local schools that local schildren attend together

We are Divergent - developing in different directions and challenging convention

 

 

 

Wrotham Logo

Wrotham School