Term Dates

Term Dates

2020/2021 Academic Year

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1- Staggered Start
Induction Day for Years 7/12 Students only
Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Year 11 and Year 13
Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Year 10
Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Year 9
Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Year 8
Tuesday 8th September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Term 2
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5
Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6
Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

2021/2022 Academic Year

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1
Inset Day – 1st September 2021
School Returns
Year 7 and 12 - Thursday 2nd September 2021 Year 8,9,10,11 and 13 - Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
Monday 8th November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Tuesday19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday6th June 2022 Wednesday 22nd July 2022

NOTES: 2020/2021 Academic Year

Two week October Half Term - beginning 19th October 2020

Good Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday 5th April 2021
Early Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday 31st May 2021