Term Dates

Term Dates

2021/2022 Academic Year

Term 1 Covid Testing & Start Dates

Please see below for instructions for in-school Covid testing and return to school for each year group.

IMPORTANT: Information, dates and times change per year group.

Year 12 & 13
1. Thursday 2nd September 8:00 – 11:30
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards

2. Monday 6th September 8:00 – 11:30
Students will be back in school full time and will be tested during the school day Year 12 & 13 Students return to school full time Monday 6th September
Year 11
1. Thursday 2nd September 12:30 – 14:30
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards

2. Monday 6th September 12:30 – 14:30
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards
Year 11 Students return to school full time Tuesday 7th September
Year 10
1. Friday 3rd September 8:00 – 11:30
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards

2. Tuesday 7th September 8:00 – 11:30
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards
Year 10 Students return to school full time on Wednesday 8th September
Year 9
1. Wednesday 8th September 12:30 – 14:00
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards

2. Monday 12th September 8:00 – 11:30
Students will be back in school full time and will be tested during the school day
Year 9 Students return to school full time on Monday 12th September
Year 8
1. Friday 3rd September 12:30 – 14:00
Students required to come in for Covid test only and will go home afterwards

2. Wednesday 8th September 9:00 – 12:00
Students will be back in school full time and will be tested during the school day
Year 8 Students return to school full time on Wednesday 8th September
Year 7

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 2
Monday 8th November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

NOTES: 2021/2022 Academic Year