Term Dates

Term Dates

2019/2020 Academic Year

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1
Induction Day for Years 7/12 Students only
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Whole School Returns
Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019
Term 2
Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3
Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4
Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Early May Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Term 6
Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

NOTES: 2019/2020 Academic Year

Early Bank Holiday FRIDAY 8th May 2020

 

2020/2021 Academic Year

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1
Induction Day for Years 7/12 Students only
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Whole School Returns
Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Term 2
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5
Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6
Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

NOTES: 2020/2021 Academic Year

Two week October Half Term - beginning 19th October 2020

Good Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday 5th April 2021
Early Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday 31st May 2021