Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term Begins

Term Ends

Term 1
Monday 7th September Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
Monday 8th November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022